•  Monday - Thursday 8:30-12:15 13:00-17:30 | Friday 8:30-12:15 13:00-16:00 
  •  
  • +32 56 711 501


Meet the team


Company team

Jan Cieters

GENERAL

jan@project0.be 

Company team

Christophe Ragolle

SALES

christophe@project0.be


Company team

Steven Deldycke

FINANCE & ADMIN

stevendeldycke@project0.be 

Company team

Pieter-Jan Tyvaert

SALES

pj@project0.be

Company team

Steven Vanden Dorpe

SALES

steven@project0.be 

Company team

Cedric Malfait

SALES

cedric@project0.be 

Company team

Dieter Cousin

LOGISTICS

dieter@project0.be

Company team

Peter De Bleecker

LOGISTICS

warehouse@project0.be 

Company team

Remko Jut

TEAM NEDERLAND

remko@project-zero.nl

Company team

Paul Schrader

TEAM NEDERLAND

paul@project-zero.nl